U.S. Policy Council

Robert Wigington

President and CEO
Metropolitan Nashville Airport Authority

Tom Bosco
Director, Aviation
Port Authority of New York and New Jersey

Chellie Cameron
Philadelphia International Airport

Mario Diaz
Director of Aviation
Houston Airport System

Charles Everett, Jr.
Executive Director
Lehigh-Northampton Airport Authority

Bryant Francis
Long Beach Airport

Kelly Fredericks
Ontario International Airport Authority

Monica Lombraña
Director of Aviation
El Paso International Airport

Candace McGraw
Chief Executive Officer
Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport

Marily Mora
President and CEO
Reno-Tahoe Airport Authority

Maureen Riley
Executive Director
Salt Lake City Department of Airports

Brian Ryks
Executive Director
Minneapolis-St. Paul Metropolitan Airports Commission

Terry Slaybaugh
Director of Aviation
City of Dayton Department of Aviation

Rick Tucker
Executive Director
Huntsville International Airport

William Vanecek
Director of Aviation
Buffalo Niagara International Airport

Chair, Large Hub Airport Committee
Mark Gale

Aviation Department Director
Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport

Chair, Medium Hub Airport Committee
Michael Landguth

President and CEO
Raleigh-Durham Airport Authority

Chair, Small Airports Committee
Gregory B. Kelly

Executive Director
Savannah Airport Commission

At Large Representative, Large Hub Airport
Lance Lyttle

Managing Director, Aviation
Seattle-Tacoma International Airport

At Large Representative, Medium Hub Airports
Kevin Dillon

Executive Director
Connecticut Airport Authority

At Large Representative, Small Hub Airports
Lew Bleiweis
Executive Director
The Greater Asheville Regional Airport Authority

U.S. Commissioners

Leland Burch
Greenville-Spartanburg Airport District

Betty Fletcher
Huntsville Airport Commission

WBP/Associate Representative
Susan Prediger

SP Consulting, LLC