BIT Notice: 2013 Virtual Winter Committee Meeting

 

Please save the date for our upcoming Winter Committee Webinar, which is scheduled for February 12, 2013. The meeting will last for two hours starting at 12:00 PM EDT (11:00 AM CST, 10:00 AM MST, 9:00 AM PST). As with the past virtual meetings, the session will take place via ACI-NA's Adobe Connect service. The dial-in/login information are available below.

The tentative agenda is as follows:

  • Committee Advisory Group Update
  • Discussion on topics for the BIT Conference being held April 22-24, 2013 in Portland, OR
  • Discussion topics for future Webinars 

If you have questions or comments please contact:

Matt Griffin at mgriffin@aci-na.org or 202.293.4548
Aneil Patel at apatel@aci-na.org or 202.861.8089