ACI-NA Board of Directors 2017 - 2018

Executive Committee

Candace S. McGraw
Chief Executive Officer
Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky Intl. Airport

Lew Bleiweis, AAE
Executive Director
The Greater Asheville
Regional Airport Authority

Immediate Past-Chair
William R. Vanecek
Director of Aviation
Buffalo Niagara International Airport

Canadian Policy Council Chair
Howard Eng
President and CEO
Greater Toronto Airports Authority

U.S. Policy Council Chair
Robert R. Wigington

Board Finance Committee Chair
Rick Tucker
Executive Director
Huntsville International Airport

ACI-NA President and CEO
Kevin M. Burke



Rochelle Cameron
Philadelphia International Airport

Charles Everett
Deputy Director of Aviation
Port Authority of New York and New Jersey

Bryant L. Francis
Director of Aviation
Port of Oakland

Michael Landguth
President and CEO
Raleigh-Durham Airport Authority

Mark Laroche
President and CEO
Ottawa International Airport Authority

Monica Lombraña
Managing Director of Aviation and International Bridges
El Paso International Airport

Lance Lyttle
Managing Director, Aviation
Seattle-Tacoma International Airport

Marily Mora
President and CEO
Reno-Tahoe Airport Authority

Tom Ruth
President and CEO
Edmonton Airports

Brian Ryks
Executive Director/Chief Executive Officer
Minneapolis-St. Paul Metropolitan Airports Commission

Sam Samaddar
Airport Director
Kelowna International Airport

Terry Slaybaugh
Director of Aviation
City of Dayton Department of Aviation

RJ Steenstra
President and CEO
Fort McMurray Airport Authority

Rick Tucker
Executive Director
Huntsville International Airport


Commissioners Representative

Betty Fletcher
Huntsville Airport Commission


Council of Chairs Representative

Ken Waschuk
Chair of the Board
Regina Airport Authority


WBP/Associates Representative

Les Cappetta
Aviation Alliances, LLC