Leadership - Operations & Technical Affairs Committee



Pat Neville
Vice President, Airport Planning & Technical Services
Greater Toronto Airports Authority

Immediate Past Chair
Emily M. Underhill, P.E.
Division Director - Development
Lee County Port Authority

Board Liaison
Charles Everett
Executive Director
Lehigh Valley Airport Authority

Steering Group

Airport Members

Jack Christine
Deputy Aviation Director
Charlotte-Douglas International Airport

Ken Greene
Chief Operating Officer & Executive Vice President
City and County of Denver/Denver International Airport

Shannetta Griffin
Senior Director of Planning & Development
Indianapolis Airport Authority

Peter Higgins
Director of Maintenance
Salt Lake City Department of Airports

Rob Kikillus
Airport Operations Manager
Port of Seattle/Seattle-Tacoma International Airport

Paul Meyer
Aviation Assistant General Manager for Operations
City of Atlanta Department of Aviation

Geoff Neumayr
Chief Development Officer
San Francisco International Airport

Tim O'Krongley
Assistant Aviation Director
City of San Antonio Aviation Department

Steve Petty
Executive Director of Operations
Louisville Regional Airport Authority

Robert Ramsey
Vice President, Development and Chief Engineer
Metropolitan Nashville Airport Authority

John Tiliacos
Vice President, Operations and Customer Service
Tampa International Airport

Keith Wilschetz
Director, Airport Planning
San Diego County Regional Airport Authority

Joan Zatopek
Aviation Planning & Development Manager
Port of Oakland/Oakland International Airport

Ian A. Redhead
Deputy Director, Operations and Maintenance
Kansas City Aviation Department

Warren Askew
Director, Operations
Hamilton International Airport LTD

Roy Fuhrmann
Vice President, Management and Operations
Minneapolis-St. Paul Metropolitan Airports Commission

Michael Healy
Vice President, Infrastructure & Commercial Development
Halifax International Airport Authority

Steve Maybee
Director, Operations
Edmonton Regional Airports Authority

Diego Rincon
Deputy Director of Aviation-Capital Development
Philadelphia International Airport

Steve Rumley
VP, Operations and Infrastructure
Edmonton Regional Airports Authority

Associate Members

Greg Albjerg
Vice President, National Aviation Practice Leader

Heidi Benaman
Project Manager
Faith Group LLC

Thomas Cornell, Jr.
Vice President
Landrum & Brown

Joseph Mahaz
Electronic Data, Inc.

Brian Mohr
Senior Vice President, Airport Planning
InterVistas Consulting Group

Colleen Quinn
Vice President
Ricondo & Associates

Daniel Viscardi
Vice President