Commissioners Committee

The Commissioners Committee is made up of representatives from among the more than 400 airport Board Members, Commissioners, and Trustees who serve on aviation boards, commissions, councils, and authorities, and who set policy for and oversee the management of their airport organizations. The main purpose of the committee is to share information and expertise from among their peers, to promote the discussion and formation of policy positions in the support of aviation, and to provide training and educational opportunities for its members.


2016-17 Chair
Betty Fletcher

Hunstville Airport Commission

Committee Secretary
Hannah Giltner
(202) 293-8500

Upcoming Events

  • May 6, 2018 - May 8, 2018 - Las Vegas, NV
    ACI-NA and AAAE are bringing together airport board members and commissioners from across the United States to Las Vegas to provide training and insightful presentations. All commissioners and board members are encouraged to represent their airport...